Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Academics

Our Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
Gerald Giraud Vice President of Academic Affairs ORB126C 307-754-6235 Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Matthew Ewers Executive Dean ORB129 307-754-6125 Matthew.Ewers@nwc.edu
Ronda Peer Dean of Extended Campus & Workforce ORB126F 307-754-6123 Ronda.Peer@nwc.edu
Susan Richards Library Director HL 307-754-6243 Susan.Richards@nwc.edu
Carol Zawacki Tutoring Coordinator HL211 307-754-6137 Carol.Zawacki@nwc.edu
Lorilyn Beck Interim First Year Experience Coordinator ORB103A 307-754-6122 Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Scott Horton Instructional Technology Coordinator MB110 307-754-6063 Scott.Horton@nwc.edu
Dustin Dicks Instructional Technology Specialist MB111A 307-754-6090 Dustin.Dicks@nwc.edu
Bobbie Bell Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB144 307-754-6472 Bobbie.Bell@nwc.edu
Jen Schneider Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB 126 307-754-6147 Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Nancy Gilmore Senior Office Assistant for Cody Center CC 307-754-7820 Nancy.Gilmore@nwc.edu
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692