Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Trapper Athletics

Athletics Staff

Jim Zeigler

Jim Zeigler

Wrestling Coach & Interim Athletic Director

Email: Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6022
Fax: 307.754.6416
Location: Cabre Gym - CB103

Read more...

Janis Beal

Janis Beal

Women's Basketball Coach

Email: janis.beal@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6026
Fax: 307.754.6416
Location: Cabre Building - CB101

Read more...

Brian Erickson

Brian Erickson

Men's Basketball Coach

Email: brian.erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6210
Fax: 307.754.6416
Location: Cabre Building - CB104

Read more...

Shaun Pohlman

Shaun Pohlman

Women's Volleyball Coach

Email: shaun.pohlman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6211
Fax: 307.754.6416
Location: Cabre Building - CB102

Read more...

Rob Hill

Rob Hill

Women and Men's Soccer Coach

Email: robert.hill@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6413
Fax: 307.754.6416
Location: Johnson Fitness Center - JFC5

Read more...

Del Nose

Del Nose

Rodeo Coach

Email: Del.Nose@northwestcollege.edu
Phone: 307.754.6464
Fax: 307.754.6416
Location: Johnson Building - JFC 2

Read more...

No photo available

Denise Kobbe

Senior Program Assistant for Athletics

Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6440
Fax: 307.754.6416
Location: Cabre Building - CB

Read more...

Leslie Kenney, ATC

Leslie Kenney, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer

Email: leslie.kenney@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6053
Fax: 307.754.6416
Location: Cabre Building - Training Room

Read more...

Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692