Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

Adjunct Faculty Directory

By Last Name [By First Name]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

B

C

D

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

E

F

G

H

I

Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Ivanoff, Christopher

J

Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Johnson, Jane 754-6183 jane.johnson@northwestcollege.edu
Jones, Tim 272-9876 / 548-2723
Just, Jennifer jennifer.just@northwestcollege.edu

K

L

M

N

O

Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Orrell, Linda 307-868-2423 linda.orrell@northwestcollege.edu

P

Q

Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Quick, Andy 307-899-3900 ajquick_9@hotmail.com

R

S

T

Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Tipton, Bryan bryan.tipton@northwestcollege.edu

U

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

V

Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Volden, Emelee 307-754-6429 emelee.volden@northwestcollege.edu

W

X

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Z

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692