Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

College Divisions

Academic Affairs

For Academic Affairs:
Contact: Becki Rodriguez
Phone: 307.754.6472
Email: Becki.Rodriguez@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126

For Extended Campus:
Contact: Ronda Peer
Phone: 307.754.6123
Email: Ronda.Peer@northestcollege.edu
Location: ORB126E
Office: Orendorff Building


Administration

Contact: Cindy Cicci
Phone: 307.754.6058
Email: Cindy.Cicci@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB136


Administrative Services

Contact: Val Hieb
Phone: 307.754.6403
Email: Val.Hieb@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106


College Relations

Contact: Mary Lou Davis
Phone: 307.754.6409
Fax: 307.754.6177
Email: MaryLou.Davis@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144


Student Affairs

For Student Affairs:
Contact: Keli Borders
Phone: 307.754.6100
Email: Keli.Borders@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104

For Residential Life:
Contact: Carla Le Blanc
Phone: 307.754.6163
Email: Carla.LeBlanc@nwc.edu
Location: DeWitt Student Center


UW Outreach

Contact: Bev Bell
Phone: 307.754.6203
Email: bbell1@uwyo.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB134

OR

Contact: Karry Stroh
Phone: 307.754.6108
Email: kstroh@uwyo.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB132

Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692