Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

College Divisions

Administration


In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Cindy Cicci

Cicci, Cindy

Executive Secretary to the President & Board of Trustees
Email: Cindy.Cicci@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB136
Phone:307.754.6058
Photo of Sheldon Flom

Flom, Sheldon

Interim Vice President of Administrative Services
Email: Sheldon.Flom@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB106J
Phone:307.754.6284
Photo of Sean Fox

Fox, Sean

Vice President for Student Affairs
Email: Sean.Fox@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104F
Phone:307.754.6100
Photo of Gerald Giraud

Giraud, Gerald

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: Gerald.Giraud@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB126C
Phone:307.754.6235
Photo of Stefani Hicswa

Hicswa, Stefani

President
Email: Stefani.Hicswa@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB136
Phone:307.754.6200
Photo of Mark Kitchen

Kitchen, Mark

Vice President for College Relations
Email: Mark.Kitchen@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144F
Phone:307.754.6405
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692