Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

College Divisions

Administrative Services


In alphabetical order by last name
No Photo Available

Anderson, Gary

Facilities Technician
Email: Gary.Anderson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6023
No Photo Available

Anderson, Jill

Human Resources Director
Email: Jill.Anderson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB106L
Phone:307.754.6401
No Photo Available

Argento, Jo

Facilities Assistant
Email: Jo.Argento@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
Photo of Holly Berryman

Berryman, Holly

Communications Services Assistant
Email: Holly.Berryman@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB111
Phone:307.754.6117
Photo of Roger Brazelton

Brazelton, Roger

Facilities Assistant
Email: Roger.Brazelton@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Cameron, Tammie

Facilities Assistant
Email: tammie.cameron@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:754.6045
Photo of Becky Christensen

Christensen, Becky

Field Station Coordinator
Email: Becky.Christensen@northwestcollege.edu
Office: MFS
Phone:307.754.6219
No Photo Available

Darr, Larry

Facilities Assistant
Email: Larry.Darr@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Dearcorn, Casey

Computing Services Director
Email: Casey.Dearcorn@northwestcollege.edu
Office: MB105
Phone:307.754.6080
No Photo Available

Dillon, Flynn

Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)
Email: Flynn.Dillon@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Emmett, Joseph

Facilities Technician
Email: Joseph.Emmett@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6071
Photo of Sheldon Flom

Flom, Sheldon

Interim Vice President of Administrative Services
Email: Sheldon.Flom@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB106J
Phone:307.754.6284
No Photo Available

Floyd, Alan

Computer Services Specialist
Email: Alan.Floyd@northwestcollege.edu
Office: MB102
Phone:307.754.6080
Photo of Tracy Gasaway

Gasaway, Tracy

Payroll Specialist
Email: Tracy.Gasaway@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB106M
Phone:307.754.6107
Photo of Renee Gonzalez

Gonzalez, Renee

Business Office Assistant
Email: Renee.Gonzalez@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB106C
Phone:307.754.6028
No Photo Available

Greco, Sandy

Facilities Assistant
Email: Sandra.Greco@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
Photo of Gloria Gutierrez

Gutierrez, Gloria

Facilities Assistant
Email: Gloria.Gutierrez@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
Photo of Jo Ann Heimer

Heimer, Jo Ann

Business Office Manager
Email: JoAnn.Heimer@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB106H
Phone:307.754.6105
Photo of Val Hieb

Hieb, Val

Administrative Secretary for Administrative Services
Email: Val.Hieb@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB106
Phone:307.754.6403
Photo of Deb Jacobs

Jacobs, Deb

Senior Office Assistant for Physical Plant
Email: Deb.Jacobs@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Jeffs, Alan

Facilities Assistant
Email: Alan.Jeffs@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Joy, Julie

Facilities Assistant
Email: Julie.Joy@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Kasinger, Dawn

Finance Technician
Email: Dawn.Kasinger@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB106C
Phone:307.754.6048
No Photo Available

Kasinger, Clint

Computing Services Coordinator
Email: Clint.Kasinger@northwestcollege.edu
Office: MB107
Phone:307.754.6080
Photo of Andy McDonald

McDonald, Andy

Computing Services Programmer
Email: Andy.McDonald@northwestcollege.edu
Office: MB104
Phone:307.754.6081
Photo of Olie Olson

Olson, Olie

Facilities Technician
Email: Olin.Olson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6042
No Photo Available

Peyton, Ruth

Facilities Assistant
Email: Ruth.Peyton@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Peyton, Mike

Facilities Assistant
Email: Mike.Peyton@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
Photo of David Plute

Plute, David

Facilities Director
Email: David.Plute@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6025
No Photo Available

Porter, Tim

Computing Services Analyst
Email: Tim.Porter@northwestcollege.edu
Office: MB102C
Phone:307.754.6080
Photo of Dennis Quillen

Quillen, Dennis

Maintenance Manager
Email: Dennis.Quillen@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6012
Photo of Fred Renaud

Renaud, Fred

Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)
Email: Fred.Renaud@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Spomer, Linda

Finance Technician
Email: Linda.Spomer@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB106G
Phone:307.754.6486
Photo of Cindy Teitsch

Teitsch, Cindy

Facilities Assistant
Email: Cynthia.Teitsch@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Timmons, Loyd

Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)
Email: Loyd.Timmons@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6042
Photo of Jim Vanek

Vanek, Jim

Custodial/Grounds Manager
Email: Jim.Vanek@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6202
Photo of Karalee Warren

Warren, Karalee

Computing Services Office Assistant
Email: Kara.Warren@northwestcollege.edu
Office: MB101
Phone:307.754.6080
No Photo Available

Williams, Gary

Facilities Technician
Email: Gary.Williams@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6042
No Photo Available

Williams, Brett

Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)
Email: Brett.Williams @northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
Photo of David Willson

Willson, David

Facilities Assistant
Email: David.Willson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Woodward, Joyce

Facilities Assistant
Email: Joyce.Woodward@northwestcollege.edu
Office: PP
Phone:307.754.6045
No Photo Available

Yates, Jory

Computing Services Specialist
Email: Jory.Yates@northwestcollege.edu
Office: MB102
Phone:307.754.6080
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692