Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

College Divisions

College Relations


In alphabetical order by last name
No Photo Available

Baney, Daniel

Public Relations Photography Specialist
Email: Daniel.Baney@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB101C
Phone:307.754.6009
Photo of Mary Lou Davis

Davis, Mary Lou

Administrative Secretary for College Relations
Email: MaryLou.Davis@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144
Phone:307.754.6409
Photo of Mark Kitchen

Kitchen, Mark

Vice President for College Relations
Email: Mark.Kitchen@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144F
Phone:307.754.6405
Photo of George Laughlin

Laughlin, George

Printing Services Technician
Email: George.Laughlin@northwestcollege.edu
Office: FAB47
Phone:307.754.6182
Photo of Carey Miller

Miller, Carey

Web Developer
Email: carey.miller@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB117
Phone:307.754.6114
Photo of Nickie Proffitt

Proffitt, Nickie

Writer/Editor & Web Content Analyst
Email: Nickie.Proffitt@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144D
Phone:307.754.6033
No Photo Available

Schuller, Rob

Printing Services Manager
Email: Rob.Schuller@northwestcollege.edu
Office: FAB66
Phone:307.754.6180
Photo of Nancy Schuller

Schuller, Nancy

Publications & Advertising Coordinator
Email: Nancy.Schuller@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144E
Phone:307.754.6407
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692