Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

College Divisions

Northwest College Foundation


In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Bobbie Bell

Bell, Bobbie

Foundation Analyst
Email: Bobbie.Bell@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144
Phone:307.754.6039
Photo of Andrea Shipley

Shipley, Andrea

Development Coordinator
Email: Andrea.Shipley@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144C
Phone:307.754.6034
Photo of Shelby Wetzel

Wetzel, Shelby

Executive Director of the NWC Foundation
Email: Shelby.Wetzel@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144B
Phone:307.754.6110
No Photo Available

Whitlock, Jayme

Development Office Assistant
Email: jayme.whitlock@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144H
Phone:307.754.6456
No Photo Available

Wilson, Megan

Grant Writer
Email: Megan.Wilson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB119
Phone:307.754.6031
Photo of Sue Woods

Woods, Sue

Interim Foundation Analyst
Email: Sue.Woods@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB144
Phone:307.754.6039
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692