Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

College Divisions

Student Affairs


In alphabetical order by last name
No Photo Available

Anderson, Jennifer

Scholarship Technician
Email: Jennifer.Anderson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:307.754.6040
Photo of Ken Beebe

Beebe, Ken

Director of Dining Services
Email: Ken.Beebe@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.754.6013
Photo of Tim Bjornestad

Bjornestad, Tim

Trapper Village West Supervisor
Email: Tim.Bjornestad@northwestcollege.edu
Office: TVW
Phone:307.754.6077
Photo of Lee Blackmore

Blackmore, Lee

Campus Security Coordinator
Email: Lee.Blackmore@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC 222D
Phone:307.754.6067
Photo of Keli Borders

Borders, Keli

Administrative Secretary for Student Affairs
Email: Keli.Borders@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB 100
Phone:307.754.6100
No Photo Available

Boyd, Teri

Interim Student Health Services Nurse
Email: Teri.Boyd@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH
Phone:307.754.6442
No Photo Available

Briseno, Annette

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Annette.Briseno@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:307.754.6188
No Photo Available

Burke, Becky

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Becky.Wagner@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:307.754.6188
Photo of Jennifer Cannizzaro

Cannizzaro, Jennifer

Senior Office Assistant - Student Success Programs
Email: Jennifer.Cannizzaro@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH65
Phone:307.754.6135
No Photo Available

Chenoweth, Colton

Campus Watchperson
Email: Colton.Chenoweth@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.202.0605
No Photo Available

Cline, Crystal

Interim Admissions Representative
Email: Crystal.Cline@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB100C
Phone:307.754.6017
Photo of Jay Costigan

Costigan, Jay

Campus Watchperson
Email: Jay.Costigan@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.202.0605
Photo of Marcus Crook

Crook, Marcus

Student Activities Coordinator
Email: Marcus.Crook@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.754.6205
No Photo Available

Cush, Colleen

Food Services
Email: Colleen.Cush@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.754.6206
Photo of Nick DeWitt

DeWitt, Nick

Admissions Representative
Email: Nick.DeWitt@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB100A
Phone:307.754.6043
Photo of Christopher Dugger

Dugger, Christopher

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Christopher.Dugger@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ASH
Phone:307.754.6161
Photo of Zack Eckerdt

Eckerdt, Zack

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Roy.Eckerdt@northwestcollege.edu
Office: COD
Phone:307.754.6655
Photo of Kim Ellis

Ellis, Kim

Disability Support Services Coordinator
Email: Kimberly.Ellis@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH65C
Phone:307.754.6227
Photo of Brian Erickson

Erickson, Brian

Men's Basketball Coach
Email: Brian.Erickson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CB104
Phone:307.754.6210
No Photo Available

Erickson, Callee

Interim GEAR-UP Specialist
Email: Callee.Erickson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB109
Phone:307.754.7823
Photo of Nancy Fees

Fees, Nancy

Academic Success Coordinator TRiO
Email: Nancy.Fees@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH66A
Phone:307.754.6290
Photo of Sean Fox

Fox, Sean

Vice President for Student Affairs
Email: Sean.Fox@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104F
Phone:307.754.6100
Photo of Cynthia Garhart

Garhart, Cynthia

Student Success Programs Manager & Counselor
Email: Cynthia.Garhart@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH65A
Phone:307.754.6135
No Photo Available

Gonzales, Alejandra

Enrollment Services Office Assistant Part-Time
Email: Alejandra.Gonzales@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB102
Phone:307.754.6073
Photo of Roena Halbur

Halbur, Roena

Counselor
Email: Roena.Halbur@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH65B
Phone:307.754.6192
Photo of Brad Hammond

Hammond, Brad

Registrar, Admissions & Judicial Affairs Director
Email: Brad.Hammond@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB102C
Phone:307.754.6400
Photo of Sam Harper

Harper, Sam

Financial Aid Assistant - VA
Email: Samuel.Harper@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB 104
Phone:307.754.6158
Photo of Marianne Harrison

Harrison, Marianne

Financial Aid Assistant
Email: Marianne.Harrison@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:307.754.6106
Photo of Dee Havig

Havig, Dee

Residence and Campus Life Director
Email: Dee.Havig@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC 220
Phone:307.754.6412
Photo of Roxie Herman

Herman, Roxie

Student Health Services Manager
Email: Roxanne.Herman@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH
Phone:307.754.6442
Photo of Lydia Hernandez

Hernandez, Lydia

Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services
Email: Lydia.Hernandez@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB102
Phone:307.754.6149
Photo of West Hernandez

Hernandez, West

Admissions Manager
Email: West.Hernandez@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB 100
Phone:307.754.6103
No Photo Available

Hill, Rob

Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
Email: Robert.Hill@northwestcollege.edu
Office: JFC5
Phone:307.754.6413
Photo of Deb Karst

Karst, Deb

Hathaway Scholarship Technician
Email: Deborah.Karst@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:307.754.6270
Photo of Char Kline

Kline, Char

Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting
Email: Charlene.Kline@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB100
Phone:307.754.6101
Photo of Denise Kobbe

Kobbe, Denise

Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE
Email: Denise.Kobbe@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CB
Phone:307.754.6440
Photo of Carla Le Blanc

Le Blanc, Carla

Senior Office Assistant for Residential Life
Email: Carla.LeBlanc@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC222
Phone:307.754.6163
No Photo Available

Lusk, Shannon

Career & Transfer Associate TRiO
Email: Shannon.Lusk@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH66B
Phone:307.754.6293
Photo of Autourina Mains

Mains, Autourina

Children's Learning & Care Center Manager
Email: Autourina.Mains@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:307.754.6188
No Photo Available

Moncur, Rebecca

GEAR UP Coordinator
Email: Rebecca.Moncur@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB109
Phone:307.754.7822
No Photo Available

Mumford, Mariah

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Mariah.Mumford@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:307.754.6188
Photo of Jean Nash

Nash, Jean

Project Succeed Manager
Email: Jean.Nash@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH62
Phone:307-754-6224
Photo of Del Nose

Nose, Del

Rodeo Coach
Email: Del.Nose@northwestcollege.edu
Office: JFC2
Phone:307.754.6464
No Photo Available

Pohlman, Shaun

Women's Volleyball Coach
Email: Shaun.Pohlman@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CB102
Phone:307.754.6211
No Photo Available

Quinn, Shaman

Financial Aid & Scholarships Director
Email: Shaman.Quinn@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104E
Phone:307.754.6232
Photo of Jennifer Skinner

Skinner, Jennifer

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Jennifer.Skinner@northwestcollege.edu
Office: L&C Hall
Phone:307.754.6162
Photo of Kristie Sullivan

Sullivan, Kristie

Residence and Conference Specialist
Email: Kristie.Sullivan@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC 221
Phone:307.754.6165
Photo of Carle Williams

Williams, Carle

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: Carle.Williams@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104D
Phone:307.754.6104
Photo of Jim Zeigler

Zeigler, Jim

Wrestling Coach & Interim Athletics Director
Email: Jim.Zeigler@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CB103
Phone:307.754.6022
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692