Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

Academic Divisions

Communication

Contact: Diane McMillin
Phone: 307-754-6044
Email: Diane.McMillin@nwc.edu
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB22

Other Buildings: Fagerberg Building, Yellowstone Building


Humanities

Contact: Terri Timmons
Phone: 307-754-6490
Email: Terri.Timmons@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123

Other Buildings: Orendorff Building, Yellowstone Building


Life & Health Science & Agriculture

For Athletics and HOPE Department:
Contact: Denise Kobbe
Phone: 307-754-6440
Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Location: Cabre Building

For Nursing:
Contact: Jen Schneider
Phone: 307-754-6484
Email: Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 126

Other Buildings: Cabre Building, Johnson Fitness Center, Yellowstone Building, Science & Math Building


Physical Science

Contact: Anna Cragoe
Phone: 307-754-6460
Email: Anna.Cragoe@nwc.edu
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM115

Other Buildings: Science & Math Building


Social Science & Education

Contact: Val Cross
Phone: 307-754-6127
Email: Val.Cross@nwc.edu
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS206

Other Buildings: Yellowstone Building, Johnson Fitness Center, Orendorff Building


Visual & Performing Arts

Contact: Krystal Shaffer
Phone: 307-754-6425
Email: Krystal.Shaffer@nwc.edu
Location: Nelson Performing Arts Center
Office: NPA16

Other Buildings: Cabre Building, Fagerberg Building, Nelson Performing Arts Center

Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692