Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College


Academic Divisions


= Division Chair

Chair Name Title Office Phone
Anthony Polvere Associate Professor of Photography FAB17 307.754.6455
Bob Becker Assistant Professor of Speech Communication ORB118G 307.754.6118
Christine Garceau Assistant Professor of Photography FAB18 307.754.6497
Craig Satterlee Associate Professor of Photography and Coordinator of Photography FAB16 307.754.6184
Dean Bruce Assistant Professor of Business/Accounting and Coordinator of Business FAB22C 307.754.6252

Duane Fish Professor of Speech Communication & Chairperson of Communication Division ORB118C 307.754.6024
Fred Ebert Assistant Professor of Speech Communications & Forensics ORB118B 307.754.6047
Gary Bakken Assistant Professor of Photography FAB15 307.754.6160
Jane Johnson Digital Studio Specialist FAB12 307.754.6183
Janice Kraft Associate Professor of Accounting / Business Administration FAB60F 307.754.6458
Jeannie Hunt Assistant Professor of Speech Communications ORB118F 307.754.6422
Lisa Satterlee Assistant Professor of Business Office Technology FAB22B 307.754.6186
Mark Andreasen Assistant Professor of Business FAB11 307.754.6459
Morgan Tyree Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing FAB13 307.754.6498
Rob Breeding Instructor of Journalism FAB73 307.754.6444
Troy Hunt Instructor of Film and Television NPA9 307.754.6438
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692