Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

Faculty Directory

By Last Name [By First Name] [By Academic Division]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Title Office Phone Email
Amarasuriya, Deepthi Assistant Professor of Physics SM110 307.754.6454 Deepthi.Amarasuriya@northwestcollege.edu
Anderson, Donald Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM129 307.754.6064 Don.Anderson@northwestcollege.edu
Andreasen, Mark Assistant Professor of Business FAB11 307.754.6459 Mark.Andreasen@northwestcollege.edu
Asay, Milo Instructor of ESL ORB 123D 307.754-6428 Milo.Asay@northwestcollege.edu

B

Name Title Office Phone Email
Bakken, Gary Assistant Professor of Photography FAB15 307.754.6160 Gary.Bakken@northwestcollege.edu
Becker, Bob Assistant Professor of Speech Communication ORB118G 307.754.6118 Robert.Becker@northwestcollege.edu
Bradley, Burt Associate Professor of English ORB123C 307.754.6434 Burt.Bradley@northwestcollege.edu
Breeding, Rob Instructor of Journalism FAB73 307.754.6444 Rob.Breeding@northwestcollege.edu
Brewer, Christina Visiting Instructor of Nursing NU104 307.754.6035 Christina.Brewer@northwestcollege.edu
Brophy, Dennis Professor of Psychology FRS213 307.754.6133 Dennis.Brophy@nwc.edu
Bruce, Dean Assistant Professor of Business/Accounting and Coordinator of Business FAB22C 307.754.6252 Dean.Bruce@nwc.edu

C

Name Title Office Phone Email
Campbell, John Professor of Biological Sciences and Coordinator of Biological Sciences SM254 307.754.6140 John.Campbell@northwestcollege.edu
Childs, Allan Professor of Chemistry & Mathematics SM112 307.754.6231 Allan.Childs@nwc.edu
Crawford, Billy Instructor of Nursing NU115 307.754.6483 Billy.Crawford@northwestcollege.edu
Crawford, Marneé Director of Nursing and Nursing Program Coordinator NU107 307.754.6474 Marnee.Crawford@northwestcollege.edu

D

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dare, Jennifer Visiting Instructor of English ORB108B 307.754.6432 Jennifer.Dare@northwestcollege.edu
DeBuhr, Elaine Assistant Professor of Art & Chairperson of Visual & Performing Arts Division CB201 307.754.6128 Elaine.DeBuhr@northwestcollege.edu
Dechert, Renee Professor of English HL210 307.754.6433 Renee.Dechert@northwestcollege.edu
Dooley, Vern Associate Professor of Agriculture and Coordinator of Agriculture FAB60C 307.754.6234 Vern.Dooley@northwestcollege.edu

E

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ebert, Fred Assistant Professor of Speech Communications & Forensics ORB118B 307.754.6047 Fred.Ebert@northwestcollege.edu
Elton, Harold Associate Professor of Welding OLB108 307.754.6467 Harold.Elton@northwestcollege.edu
Elton, Lee Instructor of Welding OLB109 307.754.6153 Lee.Elton@northwestcollege.edu
Erickson, Dave Professor of Sociology and Chairperson of Social Science and Education Division FRS109 307.754.6130 David.Erickson@northwestcollege.edu

F

Name Title Office Phone Email
Fish, Duane Professor of Speech Communication & Chairperson of Communication Division ORB118C 307.754.6024 Duane.Fish@northwestcollege.edu
Frey, Davette LPN Outreach Program Coordinator NU110A 307.754.6481 Davette.Frey@northwestcollege.edu

G

Name Title Office Phone Email
Garceau, Christine Assistant Professor of Photography FAB18 307.754.6497 Christine.Garceau@northwestcollege.edu
Giarrizzo, John Associate Professor of Art CB203 307.754.6496 John.Giarrizzo@northwestcollege.edu

H

Name Title Office Phone Email
Hanan, Rachel Assistant Professor of English ORB108K 307.754.6121 Rachel.Hanan@northwestcollege.edu
Hitchcock, Ron Professor of Biological Sciences SM117 307.754.6139 Ron.Hitchcock@northwestcollege.edu
Horton, Jason Instructor of Agribusiness FAB60B 307.754.6461 Jason.Horton@northwestcollege.edu
Humphreys, Micah Associate Professor of Agroecology & Range Management FAB60E 307.754.6465 Micah.Humphreys@northwestcollege.edu
Hunt, Jeannie Assistant Professor of Speech Communications ORB118F 307.754.6422 Jeannie.Hunt@northwestcollege.edu
Hunt, Troy Instructor of Film and Television NPA9 307.754.6438 Troy.Hunt@northwestcollege.edu

I

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ibarra-Robinson, Mary Ellen Associate Professor of Spanish ORB108J 307.754.6430 MaryEllen.Ibarra@northwestcollege.edu

J

Name Title Office Phone Email
Johnson, Bill Associate Professor of Welding and Coordinator of Welding OLB107 307.754.6156 Bill.Johnson@northwestcollege.edu

K

Name Title Office Phone Email
Kliewer, Jan Assistant Professor of Music NPA20 307.754.6475 Jan.Kliewer@northwestcollege.edu
Konsmo, Michael Instructor of English ORB108H 307.754.6120 Michael.Konsmo@northwestcollege.edu
Kraft, Janice Associate Professor of Accounting / Business Administration FAB60F 307.754.6458 Jan.Kraft@nwc.edu

L

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

M

Name Title Office Phone Email
McCallister, Keith Assistant Professor of Health, Outdoor, and Physical Education and Director of the DELTA Program CB112 307.754.6115 Keith.McCallister@nwc.edu
McKinney, Amy Assistant Professor of History FRS108 307.754.6008 Amy.McKinney@nwc.edu
McMillen, Melissa Instructor of Nursing NU108 307.754.6479 Melissa.McMillen@northwestcollege.edu
McPhail, Lou Instructor of Criminal Justice FRS 114 307.754.6185 Lou.McPhail@northwestcollege.edu

N

Name Title Office Phone Email
Newlin, Aura Instructor of Sociology & Anthropology FRS114 307.754.6095 Aura.Newlin@northwestcollege.edu
Northrup, Astrid Associate Professor of Engineering and Mathematics and Chairperson of Physical Science Division SM126 307.754.6066 Astrid.Northrup@northwestcollege.edu

O

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

P

Name Title Office Phone Email
Polvere, Anthony Associate Professor of Photography FAB17 307.754.6455 Anthony.Polvere@northwestcollege.edu

Q

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

R

Name Title Office Phone Email
Rumbolz, Robert Associate Professor of Music NPA19 307.754.6426 Robert.Rumbolz@nwc.edu

S

Name Title Office Phone Email
Satterlee, Craig Associate Professor of Photography and Coordinator of Photography FAB16 307.754.6184 Craig.Satterlee@northwestcollege.edu
Satterlee, Lisa Assistant Professor of Business Office Technology FAB22B 307.754.6186 Lisa.Satterlee@northwestcollege.edu
Sherwood, Anne Visiting Instructor of Equine Studies EC 307.754.6471 Anne.Sherwood@northwestcollege.edu
Silk, Eric Assistant Professor of Psychology FRS115 307.754.6132 Eric.Silk@northwestcollege.edu
Smith, Greg Associate Professor of Anthropology FRS212A 307.754.6131 Greg.Smith@northwestcollege.edu
Smith, Tina Instructor of Nursing NU119 307.754.6037 Tina.Smith@northwestcollege.edu
Stensing, Martin Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Coordinator of Mathematics SM222 307.754.6049 Martin.Stensing@northwestcollege.edu

T

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tafoya, Renee Assistant Professor of Art & Graphic Design CB202 307.754.6041 Renee.Tafoya@northwestcollege.edu
Thiel, Pam Assistant Professor of Equine Studies EC 307.754.6468 Pamila.Thiel@nwc.edu
Thulin, Steve Professor of History ORB118H 307.754.6038 Steve.Thulin@northwestcollege.edu
Toner, Anne Assistant Professor of Art and Coordinator of Art CB204 307.754.6212 Anne.Toner@northwestcollege.edu
Townsend, Robert Assistant Professor of Drafting Technology SM134 307.754.6142 Robert.Townsend@northwestcollege.edu
Tyree, Morgan Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing FAB13 307.754.6498 Morgan.Tyree@northwestcollege.edu

U

Name Title Office Phone Email
Udodong, Uko Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM 221 754.6230 uko.udodong@northwestcollege.edu

V

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

W

Name Title Office Phone Email
Waite, Neil Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM128 307.754.6141 Neil.Waite@northwestcollege.edu
Walker, BJ Visiting Instructor of Mathematics SM111 307.754.6283 Bradley.Walker@northwestcollege.edu
Walker, Kristine Instructor of Education FRS113 307.754.6050 Kristine.Walker@northwestcollege.edu
Walker, Nancy Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM118 307.754.6143 Nancy.Walker@northwestcollege.edu
Walker, Steve Assistant Professor of Political Science FRS 101 307.754.6151 Steve.Walker@northwestcollege.edu
Wallace, Garry Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences SM256 307.754.6029 Garry.Wallace@northwestcollege.edu
Williams, Deb Instructor of Nursing NU117 307.754.6494 Deb.Williams@northwestcollege.edu
Wurzel, MaryAnn Associate Professor of Education & Director of Field Placement FRS212C 307.754.6155 MaryAnn.Wurzel@northwestcollege.edu

X

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

Name Title Office Phone Email
Young, Floyd Associate Professor of Physical Education Chairperson, Life & Health Science & Agriculture Division JFC1 307.754.6441 Floyd.Young@northwestcollege.edu

Z

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692