Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

Faculty Directory

By Last Name [By First Name] [By Academic Division]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Title Office Phone Email
Amarasuriya, Deepthi Assistant Professor of Physics SM110 307-754-6454 Deepthi.Amarasuriya@nwc.edu
Anderson, Donald Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM129 307-754-6064 Don.Anderson@nwc.edu
Andreasen, Mark Assistant Professor of Business FAB11 307-754-6459 Mark.Andreasen@nwc.edu
Asay, Milo Instructor of ESL ORB 108F 307-754-6428 Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Atkinson, Eric Instructor of Biology SM253 307-754-6018 Eric. Atkinson@nwc.edu

B

Name Title Office Phone Email
Bakken, Gary Assistant Professor of Photography FAB16 307-754-6160 Gary.Bakken@nwc.edu
Becker, Bob Assistant Professor of Speech Communication YB211 307-754-6118 Robert.Becker@nwc.edu
Bradley, Burt Associate Professor of English and Chairperson of Humanities Division ORB 108C 307-754-6434 Burt.Bradley@nwc.edu
Breeding, Rob Instructor of Journalism FAB73 307-754-6444 Rob.Breeding@nwc.edu
Brewer, Christina Visiting Instructor of Nursing YB157 307-754-6035 Christina.Brewer@nwc.edu
Brophy, Dennis Professor of Psychology YB225 307-754-6133 Dennis.Brophy@nwc.edu
Bruce, Dean Assistant Professor of Business/Accounting and Coordinator of Business FAB22C 307-754-6252 Dean.Bruce@nwc.edu

C

Name Title Office Phone Email
Campbell, John Professor of Biological Sciences and Coordinator of Biological Sciences SM254 307-754-6140 John.Campbell@nwc.edu
Childs, Allan Professor of Chemistry & Mathematics SM112 307-754-6231 Allan.Childs@nwc.edu
Crawford, Billy Instructor of Nursing YB158 307-754-6483 Billy.Crawford@nwc.edu
Crawford, Marneé Director of Nursing YB162 307-754-6474 Marnee.Crawford@nwc.edu

D

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dare, Jennifer Visiting Assistant Professor of English ORB108B 307-754-6432 Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
DeBuhr, Elaine Assistant Professor of Art & Chairperson of Visual & Performing Arts Division CB201 307-754-6128 Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu
Dechert, Renee Professor of English HL210 307-754-6433 Renee.Dechert@nwc.edu
Dickerson, Jr, Jay Assistant Professor of Biology SM255 307-754-6146 Jay.Dickerson@nwc.edu
Dooley, Vern Associate Professor of Agriculture and Coordinator of Agriculture FAB60C 307-754-6234 Vern.Dooley@nwc.edu

E

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ebert, Fred Assistant Professor of Speech Communications YB209 307-754-6047 Fred.Ebert@nwc.edu
Elton, Harold Associate Professor of Welding OLB108 307-754-6467 Harold.Elton@nwc.edu
Elton, Lee Instructor of Welding OLB109 307-754-6153 Lee.Elton@nwc.edu
Erickson, Dave Professor of Sociology and Chairperson of Social Science and Education Division YB233 307-754-6130 David.Erickson@nwc.edu

F

Name Title Office Phone Email
Feyhl, Sandy Visiting Instructor of Education YB234 307-754-6155 Sandy.Feyhl@nwc.edu
Fish, Duane Professor of Speech Communication & Chairperson of Communication Division YB212 307-754-6024 Duane.Fish@nwc.edu
Floyd, Raymond Visiting Instructor of Math & Engineering SM127 307-754-6011 Raymond.Floyd@nwc.edu
Frey, Davette LPN Outreach Program Coordinator YB148 307-754-6481 Davette.Frey@nwc.edu

G

Name Title Office Phone Email
Garceau, Christine Assistant Professor of Photography FAB18 307-754-6497 Christine.Garceau@nwc.edu
Giarrizzo, John Associate Professor of Art CB203 307-754-6496 John.Giarrizzo@nwc.edu

H

Name Title Office Phone Email
Hanan, Rachel Assistant Professor of English ORB108K 307-754-6121 Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Hitchcock, Ron Professor of Biological Sciences SM117 307-754-6139 Ron.Hitchcock@nwc.edu
Horton, Jason Instructor of Agribusiness FAB60B 307-754-6461 Jason.Horton@nwc.edu
Humphreys, Micah Associate Professor of Agroecology & Range Management FAB60E 307-754-6465 Micah.Humphreys@nwc.edu
Hunt, Jeannie Assistant Professor of Speech Communications YB210 307-754-6422 Jeannie.Hunt@nwc.edu
Hunt, Troy Instructor of Film and Television NPA9 307-754-6438 Troy.Hunt@nwc.edu

I

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ibarra-Robinson, Mary Ellen Associate Professor of Spanish ORB108J 307-754-6430 MaryEllen.Ibarra@nwc.edu

J

Name Title Office Phone Email
Jatkowski, Walt Assistant Professor of Political Science YB224 307-754-6134 walt.jatkowski@nwc.edu
Johnson, Bill Associate Professor of Welding and Coordinator of Welding OLB107 307-754-6156 Bill.Johnson@nwc.edu

K

Name Title Office Phone Email
Kliewer, Jan Assistant Professor of Music NPA20 307-754-6475 Jan.Kliewer@nwc.edu
Koelling, Glenn Visiting Instructor of English ORB123D 307-754-6431 Glenn.Koelling@nwc.edu
Konsmo, Michael Assistant Professor of English ORB108E 307-754-6120 Michael.Konsmo@nwc.edu
Kraft, Janice Associate Professor of Accounting / Business Administration FAB60F 307-754-6458 Jan.Kraft@nwc.edu

L

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

M

Name Title Office Phone Email
McCallister, Keith Assistant Professor of Health, Outdoor, and Physical Education and Director of the DELTA Program CB112 307-754-6115 Keith.McCallister@nwc.edu
McKinney, Amy Assistant Professor of History YB251 307-754-6008 Amy.McKinney@nwc.edu
McMillen, Melissa Instructor of Nursing YB148 307-754-6479 Melissa.McMillen@nwc.edu
McPhail, Lou Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice YB120 307-754-6185 Lou.McPhail@nwc.edu

N

Name Title Office Phone Email
Newlin, Aura Instructor of Sociology & Anthropology YB221 307-754-6095 Aura.Newlin@nwc.edu
Northrup, Astrid Associate Professor of Engineering and Mathematics and Chairperson of Physical Science Division SM126 307-754-6066 Astrid.Northrup@nwc.edu

O

Name Title Office Phone Email
Olson, Craig Visiting Instructor of Music/Director of Bands NPA18 307-754-6427 Craig.Olson@nwc.edu

P

Name Title Office Phone Email
Perry, Lauren Visiting Instructor of English ORB 108H 307-754-6036 Lauren.Perry@nwc.edu
Polvere, Anthony M. Associate Professor of Photography FAB17 307-754-6455 Anthony.Polvere@nwc.edu

Q

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

R

Name Title Office Phone Email
Rumbolz, Robert Associate Professor of Music NPA19 307-754-6426 Robert.Rumbolz@nwc.edu

S

Name Title Office Phone Email
Satterlee, Craig Associate Professor of Photography and Coordinator of Photography FAB15 307-754-6184 Craig.Satterlee@nwc.edu
Satterlee, Lisa Assistant Professor of Business Office Technology FAB22B 307-754-6186 Lisa.Satterlee@nwc.edu
Silk, Eric Assistant Professor of Psychology YB122 307-754-6132 Eric.Silk@nwc.edu
Smith, Greg Associate Professor of Anthropology YB121 307-754-6131 Greg.Smith@nwc.edu
Smith, Tina Instructor of Nursing YB159 307-754-6037 Tina.Smith@nwc.edu
Stensing, Martin Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Coordinator of Mathematics SM222 307-754-6049 Martin.Stensing@nwc.edu

T

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tafoya, Renee Assistant Professor of Art & Graphic Design CB202 307-754-6041 Renee.Tafoya@nwc.edu
Thiel, Pam Assistant Professor of Equine Studies EC 307-754-6468 Pamila.Thiel@nwc.edu
Thulin, Steve Professor of History YB252 307-754-6038 Steve.Thulin@nwc.edu
Toner, Anne Assistant Professor of Art and Coordinator of Art CB204 307-754-6212 Anne.Toner@nwc.edu
Tophoj, Elton Visiting Instructor of Business FAB22A 307-754-6015 Elton.Tophoj@nwc.edu
Townsend, Robert Assistant Professor of Drafting Technology SM134 307-754-6142 Robert.Townsend@nwc.edu
Troxel, Jeff Instructor of Music NPA5 307-754-6199 Jeff.Troxel@nwc.edu
Tyree, Morgan Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing FAB13 307-754-6498 Morgan.Tyree@nwc.edu

U

Name Title Office Phone Email
Udodong, Uko Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM 221 307-754-6230 uko.udodong@nwc.edu

V

Name Title Office Phone Email
Valkenburg, Jennifer Visiting Instructor of Equine Studies EC 307-754-6471 Jennifer.Valkenburg@nwc.edu

W

Name Title Office Phone Email
Waite, Neil Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM128 307-754-6141 Neil.Waite@nwc.edu
Walker, BJ Visiting Instructor of Mathematics SM111 307-754-6283 Bradley.Walker@nwc.edu
Walker, Kristine Instructor of Education, Education Program Coordinator YB235 307-754-6050 Kristine.Walker@nwc.edu
Walker, Nancy Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM118 307-754-6143 Nancy.Walker@nwc.edu
Walker, Steve Associate Professor of Political Science YB223 307-754-6151 Steven.Walker@nwc.edu
Wallace, Garry Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences SM256 307-754-6029 Garry.Wallace@nwc.edu
Williams, Deb Assistant Professor of Nursing YB151 307-754-6494 Deb.Williams@nwc.edu

X

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

Name Title Office Phone Email
Young, Floyd Associate Professor of Physical Education Chairperson, Life & Health Science & Agriculture Division JFC1 307-754-6441 Floyd.Young@nwc.edu

Z

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692