Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Directory

Staff Directory

By Last Name [By First Name]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Title Office Phone Email
Alexander, Trudy Food Services Administrative Assistant DSC 307.754.6020 Trudy.Alexander@northwestcollege.edu
Anderson, Gary Facilities Technician PP 307.754.6023 Gary.Anderson@northwestcollege.edu
Anderson, Jennifer Scholarship Technician ORB104 307.754.6040 Jennifer.Anderson@nwc.edu
Anderson, Jill Human Resources Director ORB106L 307.754.6401 Jill.Anderson@northwestcollege.edu
Argento, Jo Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Jo.Argento@northwestcollege.edu
Ashcraft, Sami Bookstore Assistant Store Manager DSC-Bookstore 307.754.6196 Sami.Ashcraft@northwestcollege.edu

B

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ballard, Melinda Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant CCC 307.754.6188 Melinda.Ballard@northwestcollege.edu
Baney, Daniel Public Relations Photography Specialist ORB101C 307.754.6009 Daniel.Baney@northwestcollege.edu
Beal, Janis Women's Basketball Coach CB101 307.754.6026 Janis.Beal@northwestcollege.edu
Beck, Lorilyn Interim First Year Experience Coordinator ORB103A 307.754.6122 Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Bekes, Christine Powell Valley Community Education Program Coordinator CTD 754.6469 christine.beckes@northwestcollege.edu
Bell, Bev Academic Coordinator - UW Outreach School - Northwest Region ORB134 307.754.6203 bbell1@uwyo.edu
Bell, Bobbie Foundation Analyst ORB144 307.754.6039 Bobbie.Bell@northwestcollege.edu
Berryman, Holly Communications Services Assistant ORB111 307.754.6117 Holly.Berryman@northwestcollege.edu
Bjornestad, Tim Trapper Village West Supervisor TVW 307.754.6077 Tim.Bjornestad@nwc.edu
Blackmore, Lee Campus Security Coordinator DSC 222D 307.754.6067 Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Borders, Keli Administrative Secretary for Student Affairs ORB 100 307.754.6100 Keli.Borders@northwestcollege.edu
Boyd, Teri Interim Student Health Services Nurse CH 307.754.6442 Teri.Boyd@northwestcollege.edu
Brazelton, Roger Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Roger.Brazelton@northwestcollege.edu
Briseno, Annette Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant CCC 307.754.6188 Annette.Briseno@northwestcollege.edu
Brost, Cammie Athletic Trainer Part-Time CB 307.754.6053 Cammie.Brost@northwestcollege.edu
Burke, Becky Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant CCC 307.754.6188 Becky.Wagner@northwestcollege.edu

C

Name Title Office Phone Email
Cameron, Tammie Facilities Assistant PP 754.6045 tammie.cameron@northwestcollege.edu
Cannizzaro, Jennifer Senior Office Assistant - Student Success Programs CH65 307.754.6135 Jennifer.Cannizzaro@northwestcollege.edu
Chenoweth, Colton Campus Watchperson DSC 307.202.0605 Colton.Chenoweth@northwestcollege.edu
Christensen, Becky Field Station Coordinator MFS 307.754.6219 Becky.Christensen@northwestcollege.edu
Christensen, Scott Field Station Technician MFS 307.754.6219 Scott.Christensen@northwestcollege.edu
Cicci, Cindy Executive Secretary to the President & Board of Trustees ORB136 307.754.6058 Cindy.Cicci@northwestcollege.edu
Cline, Crystal Admissions Representative ORB100C 307.754.6017 Crystal.Cline@northwestcollege.edu
Costigan, Jay Campus Watchperson DSC 307.202.0605 Jay.Costigan@northwestcollege.edu
Cragoe, Anna Division Secretary SM115 307.754.6460 Anna.Cragoe@northwestcollege.edu
Crook, Marcus Student Activities Coordinator DSC 307.754.6205 Marcus.Crook@northwestcollege.edu
Crookshanks, Kathy Training and Development Program Coordinator, Cody CC 307.754.6256 Kathy.Crookshanks@nwc.edu
Cross, Val Division Secretary FRS206 307.754.6127 Val.Cross@northwestcollege.edu

D

Name Title Office Phone Email
Darr, Larry Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Larry.Darr@northwestcollege.edu
Davis, Mary Lou Administrative Secretary for College Relations ORB144 307.754.6409 MaryLou.Davis@northwestcollege.edu
Dearcorn, Casey Computing Services Director MB105 307.754.6080 Casey.Dearcorn@nwc.edu
DeWitt, Nick Admissions Representative ORB100A 307.754.6043 Nick.DeWitt@northwestcollege.edu
Dicks, Damian Computing Services Coordinator MB103 307.754.6087 Damian.Dicks@northwestcollege.edu
Dicks, Dustin Instructional Technology Specialist MB111A 307.754.6090 Dustin.Dicks@nwc.edu
Dillon, Flynn Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307.754.6045 Flynn.Dillon@northwestcollege.edu
Dobbins, Carri Senior Office Assistant-Training & Development-Cody CC 307.754.6257 Carri.Dobbins@northwestcollege.edu
Drew, Marilyn Library Assistant HL 307.754.6207 Marilyn.Drew@northwestcollege.edu
Dugger, Christopher Residence Life Specialist ASH 307.754.6161 Christopher.Dugger@northwestcollege.edu

E

Name Title Office Phone Email
Eckerdt, Zack Residence Life Specialist COD 307.754.6655 Roy.Eckerdt@nwc.edu
Eickstedt, Ingrid Executive Director of Powell Valley Community Education BOCE TVW/CTD 307.754.6469 Ingrid.Eickstedt@northwestcollege.edu
Ellis, Kim Disability Support Services Coordinator CH65C 307.754.6227 Kimberly.Ellis@nwc.edu
Emmett, Joseph Facilities Technician PP 307.754.6071 Joseph.Emmett@northwestcollege.edu
Enriquez, Amanda Intercultural Program Coordinator ORB 127 307.754.6424 Amanda.Enriquez@nwc.edu
Erickson, Brian Men's Basketball Coach CB104 307.754.6210 Brian.Erickson@northwestcollege.edu
Erickson, Callee Interim GEAR-UP Specialist ORB109 307.754.7823 Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Ewers, Matthew Dean of Student Learning and Academic Support ORB129 307.754.6125 Matthew.Ewers@northwestcollege.edu

F

Name Title Office Phone Email
Fees, Nancy Academic Success Coordinator TRiO CH66A 307.754.6290 Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Flom, Sheldon Interim Vice President of Administrative Services ORB106J 307.754.6284 Sheldon.Flom@nwc.edu
Floyd, Alan Computer Services Specialist MB102 307.754.6080 Alan.Floyd@nwc.edu
Fox, Sean Vice President for Student Affairs ORB104F 307.754.6100 Sean.Fox@nwc.edu

G

Name Title Office Phone Email
Garhart, Cynthia Student Success Programs Manager & Counselor CH65A 307.754.6135 Cynthia.Garhart@nwc.edu
Gasaway, Tracy Payroll Specialist ORB106M 307.754.6107 Tracy.Gasaway@northwestcollege.edu
Gilman, Stacy Training and Development Program Specialist TVW / CTD 307.754.6062 Stacy.Gilman@nwc.edu
Gilmore, Nancy Senior Office Assistant for Cody Center CC 307.754.7820 Nancy.Gilmore@nwc.edu
Giraud, Gerald Vice President of Academic Affairs ORB126C 307.754.6235 Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Gonzales, Alejandra Interim Registrar/Admissions Coordinator ORB102B 307.754.6073 Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Gonzalez, Renee Business Office Assistant ORB106C 307.754.6028 Renee.Gonzalez@northwestcollege.edu
Greco, Sandy Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Sandra.Greco@northwestcollege.edu
Gutierrez, Gloria Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Gloria.Gutierrez@northwestcollege.edu

H

Name Title Office Phone Email
Halbur, Roena Counselor CH65B 307.754.6192 Roena.Halbur@northwestcollege.edu
Hammond, Brad Registrar, Admissions & Judicial Affairs Director ORB102C 307.754.6400 Brad.Hammond@nwc.edu
Harper, Sam Financial Aid Assistant - VA ORB 104 307.754.6158 Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Harrison, Marianne Financial Aid Assistant ORB104 307.754.6106 Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Havig, Dee Residence and Campus Life Director DSC 220 307.754.6412 Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Heimer, Jo Ann Business Office Manager ORB106H 307.754.6105 JoAnn.Heimer@northwestcollege.edu
Herman, Roxie Student Health Services Manager CH 307.754.6442 Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Hernandez, Lydia Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services ORB102 307.754.6149 Lydia.Hernandez@northwestcollege.edu
Hernandez, West Admissions Manager ORB 100 307.754.6103 West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Hicswa, Stefani President ORB136 307.754.6200 Stefani.Hicswa@northwestcollege.edu
Hieb, Val Administrative Secretary for Administrative Services ORB106 307.754.6403 Val.Hieb@northwestcollege.edu
Hill, Rob Men's and Women's Soccer Coach JFC5 307.754.6413 Robert.Hill@northwestcollege.edu
Horton, Scott Instructional Technology Coordinator MB110 307.754.6063 Scott.Horton@northwestcollege.edu
Hronek, Beth Library Coordinator HL111 307.754.6238 Beth.Hronek@northwestcollege.edu

I

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

J

Name Title Office Phone Email
Jacobs, Deb Senior Office Assistant for Physical Plant PP 307.754.6045 Deb.Jacobs@northwestcollege.edu
Jeffs, Alan Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Alan.Jeffs@nwc.edu
Johns, Diana Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Diana.Johns@northwestcollege.edu
Johnson, Jane Digital Studio Specialist FAB12 307.754.6183 Jane.Johnson@northwestcollege.edu
Joy, Julie Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Julie.Joy@northwestcollege.edu

K

Name Title Office Phone Email
Karst, Deb Hathaway Scholarship Technician ORB104 307.754.6270 Deborah.Karst@northwestcollege.edu
Kasinger, Clint Computing Services Coordinator MB107 307.754.6080 Clint.Kasinger@northwestcollege.edu
Kasinger, Dawn Finance Technician ORB106C 307.754.6048 Dawn.Kasinger@northwestcollege.edu
Kelly, Deb Librarian HL 307.754.6209 Deb.Kelly@northwestcollege.edu
Kelsay, Denise Art and Galleries Coordinator CB205 307.754.6499 Denise.Kelsay@northwestcollege.edu
Kitchen, Mark Vice President for College Relations ORB144F 307.754.6405 Mark.Kitchen@nwc.edu
Kline, Char Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting ORB100 307.754.6101 Charlene.Kline@northwestcollege.edu
Kobbe, Denise Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE CB 307.754.6440 Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu

L

Name Title Office Phone Email
Lafollette, Quin Ag Pavilion & Judging Coordinator SAP 307.754.6019 Quin.Lafollette@northwestcollege.edu
Laughlin, George Printing Services Technician FAB47 307.754.6182 George.Laughlin@nwc.edu
Lawson, Kim Printing Services Specialist FAB66 307.754.6181 Kim.Lawson@northwestcollege.edu
Le Blanc, Carla Senior Office Assistant for Residential Life DSC222 307.754.6163 Carla.LeBlanc@nwc.edu
Lusk, Shannon Career & Transfer Associate TRiO CH66B 307.754.6293 Shannon.Lusk@nwc.edu

M

Name Title Office Phone Email
Johnson, Skye Academic & Career Advising Coordinator ORB 101A 307.754.6124 Skye.Johnson@nwc.edu
Mains, Autourina Children's Learning & Care Center Manager CCC 307.754.6188 Autourina.Mains@northwestcollege.edu
Martin, Diane Library Reference and Cataloging Coordinator HL 307.754.6238 Diane.Martin@northwestcollege.edu
McDonald, Andy Computing Services Programmer MB104 307.754.6081 Andy.McDonald@nwc.edu
Mettes, Rik Farrier Science Coordinator EC 307.754.6466 Rik.Mettes@northwestcollege.edu
Miller, Carey Web Developer ORB117 307.754.6114 carey.miller@nwc.edu
Miller, Nancy Library Coordinator HL 307.754.6167 Nancy.Miller@northwestcollege.edu
Moncur, Rebecca GEAR UP Coordinator ORB109 307.754.7822 Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Mumford, Mariah Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant CCC 307.754.6188 Mariah.Mumford@northwestcollege.edu
Myers, Sandy Adult Basic Education Manager TVW/CTD 307.754.6280 Sandy.Myers@northwestcollege.edu

N

Name Title Office Phone Email
Nash, Jean Project Succeed Manager CH62 307-754-6224 Jean.Nash@nwc.edu
Nose, Del Rodeo Coach JFC2 307.754.6464 Del.Nose@northwestcollege.edu

O

Name Title Office Phone Email
Olberding, Candy Biology Lab Assistant SM216 307.754.6030 Candy.Olberding@northwestcollege.edu
Olson, Olie Facilities Technician PP 307.754.6042 Olin.Olson@northwestcollege.edu
Olson, Vicki Powell Valley Community Education Program Assistant CTD 307.754.6469 Vicki.Olson@northwestcollege.edu

P

Name Title Office Phone Email
Peer, Ronda Dean of Extended Campus & Workforce ORB126F 307.754.6123 Ronda.Peer@nwc.edu
Peyton, Mike Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Mike.Peyton@northwestcollege.edu
Peyton, Ruth Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Ruth.Peyton@northwestcollege.edu
Plute, David Facilities Director PP 307.754.6025 David.Plute@northwestcollege.edu
Pohlman, Shaun Women's Volleyball Coach CB102 307.754.6211 Shaun.Pohlman@northwestcollege.edu
Porter, Tim Computing Services Analyst MB102C 307.754.6080 Tim.Porter@northwestcollege.edu
Proffitt, Nickie Writer/Editor & Web Content Analyst ORB144D 307.754.6033 Nickie.Proffitt@nwc.edu

Q

Name Title Office Phone Email
Quillen, Dennis Maintenance Manager PP 307.754.6012 Dennis.Quillen@northwestcollege.edu
Quinn, Shaman Financial Aid & Scholarships Director ORB104E 307.754.6232 Shaman.Quinn@northwestcollege.edu

R

Name Title Office Phone Email
Renaud, Fred Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307.754.6045 Fred.Renaud@northwestcollege.edu
Richards, Susan Library Director HL 307.754.6243 Susan.Richards@northwestcollege.edu
Richardson Linville, Laura Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 laura.richardson@northwestcollege.edu
Rodriguez, Becki Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB126 307.754.6472 Becki.Rodriguez@northwestcollege.edu

S

Name Title Office Phone Email
Sapp, Anna Training & Development Coordinator - Powell CTD 307.754.6061 Anna.Sapp@northwestcollege.edu
Schneider, Jen Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB 126 307.754.6147 Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Schuller, Nancy Publications & Advertising Coordinator ORB144E 307.754.6407 Nancy.Schuller@northwestcollege.edu
Schuller, Rob Printing Services Manager FAB66 307.754.6180 Rob.Schuller@northwestcollege.edu
Shaffer, Krystal Division Secretary NPA 16 307.754.6425 Krystal.Shaffer@northwestcollege.edu
Sherwood, Marv Equine Center Coordinator EC 307.754.6072 Marv.Sherwood@northwestcollege.edu
Shipley, Andrea Development Coordinator ORB144C 307.754.6034 Andrea.Shipley@nwc.edu
Skinner, Jennifer Residence Life Specialist L&C Hall 307.754.6162 Jennifer.Skinner@nwc.edu
Smith, Lisa Institutional Researcher ORB106N 307.754.6292 Lisa.Smith@northwestcollege.edu
Spomer, Linda Finance Technician ORB106G 307.754.6486 Linda.Spomer@northwestcollege.edu
Steck, Susan Dispute Resolution Officer/Student Appeals Chair ORB 104, 106 307.754.9856 Susan.Steck@northwestcollege.edu
Stroh, Karry Office Associate, UW Outreach School ORB 132 307.754.6108 kstroh@uwyo.edu
Sullivan, Kristie Residence and Conference Specialist DSC 221 307.754.6165 Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu

T

Name Title Office Phone Email
Teitsch, Cindy Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Cynthia.Teitsch@northwestcollege.edu
Timmons, Loyd Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307.754.6042 Loyd.Timmons@northwestcollege.edu
Timmons, Terri L. Division Secretary ORB123 307.754.6490 Terri.Timmons@northwestcollege.edu
Trickey, Nancy Senior Office Assistant - Worland WC 307.347.8541(office campus) 7980 (on campus) Nancy.Trickey@nwc.edu

U

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

V

Name Title Office Phone Email
Vanek, Jim Custodial/Grounds Manager PP 307.754.6202 Jim.Vanek@northwestcollege.edu
Volden, Emelee Intercultural Program Manager ORB129 307.754.6429 Emelee.Volden@nwc.edu
Voss, Becky Library Assistant HL 307.754.6207 Rebecca.Voss@northwestcollege.edu

W

Name Title Office Phone Email
Warren, Karalee Computing Services Office Assistant MB101 307.754.6080 Kara.Warren@northwestcollege.edu
Wetzel, Shelby Executive Director of the NWC Foundation ORB144B 307.754.6110 Shelby.Wetzel@nwc.edu
Widdicombe, Steve Facilities Assistant TVW 307.754.6077 Steve.Widdicombe@northwestcollege.edu
Williams, Brett Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307.754.6045 Brett.Williams @northwestcollege.edu
Williams, Carle Financial Aid Specialist ORB104D 307.754.6104 Carle.Williams@northwestcollege.edu
Williams, Gary Facilities Technician PP 307.754.6042 Gary.Williams@northwestcollege.edu
Willson, David Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 David.Willson@northwestcollege.edu
Wilson, Megan Grant Writer ORB119 307.754.6031 Megan.Wilson@northwestcollege.edu
Woods, Sue Interim Foundation Analyst ORB144 307.754.6039 Sue.Woods@northwestcollege.edu
Woodward, Joyce Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Joyce.Woodward@northwestcollege.edu

X

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

Name Title Office Phone Email
Yates, Jory Computing Services Specialist MB102 307.754.6080 Jory.Yates@northwestcollege.edu

Z

Name Title Office Phone Email
Zawacki, Carol Peer Tutoring Coordinator HL 211 307.754.6137 Carol.Zawacki@nwc.edu
Zeigler, Jim Wrestling Coach & Interim Athletics Director CB103 307.754.6022 Jim.Zeigler@northwestcollege.edu
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692