Skip Navigation

Northwest College Foundation



A 34-member board of directors, operating within the framework of an agreement between Northwest College and the NWC Foundation, guarantees donors that: 

  • designated gifts will be used solely for their intended purpose,
  • there is accountability for uses of unrestricted funds,
  • all records will remain as confidential as donors wish, and
  • the Foundation is free to make investment decisions regarding the funds it manages. 


  • Bryan Lee, Powell
  • Megan Woods Nickles, Powell
    Vice President
  • Chris Taggart, Powell
    Second Vice President
  • Carol Bell, Cody
  • Brad Bonner, Cody
    Assistant Secretary
  • Sharon Baker, Cody
  • Clay Cummins, Billings
    Assistant Treasurer


  • James Bell, Cody
  • Dave Blevins, Powell
  • Dave Bonner, Powell
  • Chris Davidson, Burlington
  • Josephine DeWitt, Powell
  • Larry Earhart, Powell
  • Travis Graham, Cody
  • Gloria Frisby Hedderman, Powell
  • Lee Hermann, Cody
  • Stefani Hicswa, Powell (Ex-Officio)
  • Jeremy Hill, Cody
  • Ron Hill, Cody
  • Glen Holm, Powell
  • Jeremy Johnston, Powell
  • Alan Jones, Powell
  • Bud Linton, Powell 
  • Jim Linton, Powell
  • Ron Lytle, Powell
  • Willis McDonald, Cody
  • Andy Nelson, Powell
  • Marlys Ohman, Powell
  • Paul Rodriguez, Powell
  • Bill Simpson, Cody
  • Ginny Singer, Powell
  • Tracy Thomas, Meeteetse
  • David Veile, Worland
  • Steve Webster, Cody
  • Doug Weedin, Cody
  • Reanne Wolff, Powell

Emeritus Board Members

  • Roger Kearns, Cody
  • Dick Nelson, Powell
  • SinClair Orendorff, Powell
  • Victor Riley, Cody
  • Bill Sheets, Cody
  • Jack Turnell, Meeteetse