Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Human Resources

Service Area

NWC Service Area Map

Northwest's state mandated service area comprises three rural counties in Wyoming's beautiful Big Horn Basin where about 49,000 people live in 16 communities. The college delivers credit, adult education, workforce training, and continuing education classes at the main campus in Powell, two centers in Cody and Worland, and extended campus communities. Delivery methods are on-site, Internet, and interactive television.

Service Area Communities

Chambers of Commerce

Economic Development

K-12 Schools



Area Attractions and Recreation

Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692