Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Housing & Dining Services

Our Staff

In alphabetical order by first name
Carla Le Blanc photo

Carla Le Blanc

Senior Office Assistant for Residential Life
Email: Carla.LeBlanc@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC222
Phone:307.754.6163
Christopher Dugger photo

Christopher Dugger

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Christopher.Dugger@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ASH
Phone:307.754.6161
Dee Havig photo

Dee Havig

Residence and Campus Life Director
Email: Dee.Havig@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC 220
Phone:307.754.6412
Jennifer Skinner photo

Jennifer Skinner

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Jennifer.Skinner@northwestcollege.edu
Office: L&C Hall
Phone:307.754.6162
Kristie Sullivan photo

Kristie Sullivan

Residence and Conference Specialist
Email: Kristie.Sullivan@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC 221
Phone:307.754.6165
Tim Bjornestad photo

Tim Bjornestad

Trapper Village West Supervisor
Email: Tim.Bjornestad@northwestcollege.edu
Office: TVW
Phone:307.754.6077
Zack Eckerdt photo

Zack Eckerdt

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Roy.Eckerdt@northwestcollege.edu
Office: COD
Phone:307.754.6655
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692