Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Student Life

Our Staff

Student Affairs


In alphabetical order by first name
No Photo Available

Alejandra Gonzales

Enrollment Services Office Assistant Part-Time
Email: Alejandra.Gonzales@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB102
Phone:307.754.6073
No Photo Available

Annette Briseno

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Annette.Briseno@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:307.754.6188
Photo of Autourina Mains

Autourina Mains

Children's Learning & Care Center Manager
Email: Autourina.Mains@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:307.754.6188
No Photo Available

Becky Burke

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Becky.Wagner@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:307.754.6188
Photo of Brad Hammond

Brad Hammond

Registrar, Admissions & Judicial Affairs Director
Email: Brad.Hammond@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB102C
Phone:307.754.6400
Photo of Brian Erickson

Brian Erickson

Men's Basketball Coach
Email: Brian.Erickson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CB104
Phone:307.754.6210
No Photo Available

Callee Erickson

Interim GEAR-UP Specialist
Email: Callee.Erickson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB109
Phone:307.754.7823
Photo of Carla Le Blanc

Carla Le Blanc

Senior Office Assistant for Residential Life
Email: Carla.LeBlanc@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC222
Phone:307.754.6163
Photo of Carle Williams

Carle Williams

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: Carle.Williams@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104D
Phone:307.754.6104
Photo of Char Kline

Char Kline

Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting
Email: Charlene.Kline@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB100
Phone:307.754.6101
Photo of Christopher Dugger

Christopher Dugger

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Christopher.Dugger@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ASH
Phone:307.754.6161
No Photo Available

Colleen Cush

Food Services
Email: Colleen.Cush@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.754.6206
No Photo Available

Colton Chenoweth

Campus Watchperson
Email: Colton.Chenoweth@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.202.0605
No Photo Available

Crystal Cline

Interim Admissions Representative
Email: Crystal.Cline@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB100C
Phone:307.754.6017
Photo of Cynthia Garhart

Cynthia Garhart

Student Success Programs Manager & Counselor
Email: Cynthia.Garhart@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH65A
Phone:307.754.6135
Photo of Deb Karst

Deb Karst

Hathaway Scholarship Technician
Email: Deborah.Karst@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:307.754.6270
Photo of Dee Havig

Dee Havig

Residence and Campus Life Director
Email: Dee.Havig@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC 220
Phone:307.754.6412
Photo of Del Nose

Del Nose

Rodeo Coach
Email: Del.Nose@northwestcollege.edu
Office: JFC2
Phone:307.754.6464
Photo of Denise Kobbe

Denise Kobbe

Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE
Email: Denise.Kobbe@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CB
Phone:307.754.6440
Photo of Jay Costigan

Jay Costigan

Campus Watchperson
Email: Jay.Costigan@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.202.0605
Photo of Jean Nash

Jean Nash

Project Succeed Manager
Email: Jean.Nash@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH62
Phone:307-754-6224
Photo of Jennifer Cannizzaro

Jennifer Cannizzaro

Senior Office Assistant - Student Success Programs
Email: Jennifer.Cannizzaro@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH65
Phone:307.754.6135
Photo of Jennifer Skinner

Jennifer Skinner

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Jennifer.Skinner@northwestcollege.edu
Office: L&C Hall
Phone:307.754.6162
No Photo Available

Jennifer Anderson

Scholarship Technician
Email: Jennifer.Anderson@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:307.754.6040
Photo of Jim Zeigler

Jim Zeigler

Wrestling Coach & Interim Athletics Director
Email: Jim.Zeigler@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CB103
Phone:307.754.6022
Photo of Keli Borders

Keli Borders

Administrative Secretary for Student Affairs
Email: Keli.Borders@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB 100
Phone:307.754.6100
Photo of Ken Beebe

Ken Beebe

Director of Dining Services
Email: Ken.Beebe@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.754.6013
Photo of Kim Ellis

Kim Ellis

Disability Support Services Coordinator
Email: Kimberly.Ellis@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH65C
Phone:307.754.6227
Photo of Kristie Sullivan

Kristie Sullivan

Residence and Conference Specialist
Email: Kristie.Sullivan@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC 221
Phone:307.754.6165
Photo of Lee Blackmore

Lee Blackmore

Campus Security Coordinator
Email: Lee.Blackmore@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC 222D
Phone:307.754.6067
Photo of Lydia Hernandez

Lydia Hernandez

Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services
Email: Lydia.Hernandez@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB102
Phone:307.754.6149
Photo of Marcus Crook

Marcus Crook

Student Activities Coordinator
Email: Marcus.Crook@northwestcollege.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:307.754.6205
No Photo Available

Mariah Mumford

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Mariah.Mumford@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:307.754.6188
Photo of Marianne Harrison

Marianne Harrison

Financial Aid Assistant
Email: Marianne.Harrison@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:307.754.6106
Photo of Nancy Fees

Nancy Fees

Academic Success Coordinator TRiO
Email: Nancy.Fees@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH66A
Phone:307.754.6290
Photo of Nick DeWitt

Nick DeWitt

Admissions Representative
Email: Nick.DeWitt@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB100A
Phone:307.754.6043
No Photo Available

Rebecca Moncur

GEAR UP Coordinator
Email: Rebecca.Moncur@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB109
Phone:307.754.7822
No Photo Available

Rob Hill

Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
Email: Robert.Hill@northwestcollege.edu
Office: JFC5
Phone:307.754.6413
Photo of Roena Halbur

Roena Halbur

Counselor
Email: Roena.Halbur@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH65B
Phone:307.754.6192
Photo of Roxie Herman

Roxie Herman

Student Health Services Manager
Email: Roxanne.Herman@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH
Phone:307.754.6442
Photo of Sam Harper

Sam Harper

Financial Aid Assistant - VA
Email: Samuel.Harper@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB 104
Phone:307.754.6158
Photo of Sean Fox

Sean Fox

Vice President for Student Affairs
Email: Sean.Fox@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104F
Phone:307.754.6100
No Photo Available

Shaman Quinn

Financial Aid & Scholarships Director
Email: Shaman.Quinn@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB104E
Phone:307.754.6232
No Photo Available

Shannon Lusk

Career & Transfer Associate TRiO
Email: Shannon.Lusk@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH66B
Phone:307.754.6293
No Photo Available

Shaun Pohlman

Women's Volleyball Coach
Email: Shaun.Pohlman@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CB102
Phone:307.754.6211
No Photo Available

Teri Boyd

Interim Student Health Services Nurse
Email: Teri.Boyd@northwestcollege.edu
Office: CH
Phone:307.754.6442
Photo of Tim Bjornestad

Tim Bjornestad

Trapper Village West Supervisor
Email: Tim.Bjornestad@northwestcollege.edu
Office: TVW
Phone:307.754.6077
Photo of West Hernandez

West Hernandez

Admissions Manager
Email: West.Hernandez@northwestcollege.edu
Office: ORB 100
Phone:307.754.6103
Photo of Zack Eckerdt

Zack Eckerdt

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Roy.Eckerdt@northwestcollege.edu
Office: COD
Phone:307.754.6655
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692