Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Student Life

Our Staff

Student Affairs


In alphabetical order by first name
No Photo Available

Alejandra Gonzales

Interim Registrar/Admissions Coordinator
Email: Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Office: ORB102B
Phone:6435
No Photo Available

Annette Paisley

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Annette.Briseno@nwc.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:6188
Photo of Autourina Mains

Autourina Mains

Children's Learning & Care Center Manager
Email: Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:6188
No Photo Available

Becky Burke

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Becky.Wagner@nwc.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:6188
Photo of Brad Hammond

Brad Hammond

Registrar, Admissions & Judicial Affairs Director
Email: Brad.Hammond@nwc.edu
Office: ORB102C
Phone:6400
Photo of Brian Erickson

Brian Erickson

Men's Basketball Coach
Email: Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Office: CB104
Phone:6210
No Photo Available

Callee Erickson

GEAR-UP Specialist
Email: Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Office: ORB109
Phone:7823
Photo of Carla Le Blanc

Carla Le Blanc

Senior Office Assistant for Residential Life
Email: Carla.LeBlanc@nwc.edu
Office: DSC222
Phone:6163
No Photo Available

Carle Williams

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104D
Phone:6104
Photo of Char Kline

Char Kline

Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting
Email: Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Office: ORB100
Phone:6101
Photo of Christopher Dugger

Christopher Dugger

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Christopher.Dugger@nwc.edu
Office: ASH
Phone:6161
No Photo Available

Colton Chenoweth

Campus Watchperson
Email: Colton.Chenoweth@nwc.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:6067
Photo of Crystal Cline

Crystal Cline

Admissions Representative
Email: Crystal.Cline@nwc.edu
Office: ORB100C
Phone:6017
Photo of Cynthia Garhart

Cynthia Garhart

Student Success Programs Manager & Counselor
Email: Cynthia.Garhart@nwc.edu
Office: CH65A
Phone:6135
No Photo Available

Deb Karst

Hathaway Scholarship Technician
Email: Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:6270
Photo of Dee Havig

Dee Havig

Residence and Campus Life Director
Email: Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Office: DSC 220
Phone:6412
No Photo Available

Del Nose

Rodeo Coach
Email: Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Office: JFC2
Phone:6464
Photo of Denise Kobbe

Denise Kobbe

Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE
Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Office: CB
Phone:6440
Photo of Jay Costigan

Jay Costigan

Campus Watchperson
Email: Jay.Costigan@nwc.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:6067
Photo of Jean Nash

Jean Nash

Project Succeed Manager
Email: Jean.Nash@nwc.edu
Office: CH62
Phone:6224
Photo of Jennifer Skinner

Jennifer Skinner

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Jennifer.Skinner@nwc.edu
Office: L&C Hall
Phone:6162
No Photo Available

Jennifer Anderson

Scholarship Technician
Email: Jennifer.Anderson@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:6040
Photo of Jennifer Cannizzaro

Jennifer Cannizzaro

Senior Office Assistant - Student Success Programs
Email: Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Office: CH65
Phone:6135
Photo of Jim Zeigler

Jim Zeigler

Men's Wrestling Coach & Interim Athletics Director
Email: Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Office: CB103
Phone:6022
Photo of Keli Borders

Keli Borders

Administrative Secretary for Student Affairs
Email: Keli.Borders@nwc.edu
Office: ORB 104
Phone:6100
Photo of Kristie Sullivan

Kristie Sullivan

Residence and Conference Specialist
Email: Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu
Office: DSC221
Phone:6165
Photo of Lee Blackmore

Lee Blackmore

Campus Security Coordinator
Email: Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Office: DSC 222D
Phone:6067
Photo of Lydia Hernandez

Lydia Hernandez

Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services
Email: Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Office: ORB102
Phone:6149
Photo of Marcus Crook

Marcus Crook

Student Activities Coordinator
Email: Marcus.Crook@nwc.edu
Office: DSC
Phone:6205
No Photo Available

Mariah Mumford

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Mariah.Mumford@nwc.edu
Office: CCC
Phone:6188
No Photo Available

Marianne Harrison

Financial Aid Assistant
Email: Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:6106
Photo of Nancy Fees

Nancy Fees

Academic Success Coordinator, TRiO
Email: Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Office: CH66A
Phone:6290
Photo of Nick DeWitt

Nick DeWitt

Admissions Representative
Email: Nick.DeWitt@nwc.edu
Office: ORB100A
Phone:6043
Photo of Rebecca Moncur

Rebecca Moncur

GEAR UP Coordinator
Email: Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Office: ORB109
Phone:7822
No Photo Available

Rob Hill

Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
Email: Robert.Hill@nwc.edu
Office: JFC5
Phone:6413
Photo of Roena Halbur

Roena Halbur

Counselor
Email: Roena.Halbur@nwc.edu
Office: CH65B
Phone:6192
Photo of Roxie Herman

Roxie Herman

Student Health Services Manager
Email: Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Office: CH
Phone:6442
No Photo Available

Sam Harper

Financial Aid Assistant - VA
Email: Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone:6158
Photo of Sean Fox

Sean Fox

Vice President for Student Affairs
Email: Sean.Fox@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104F
Phone:6100
Photo of Shaman Quinn

Shaman Quinn

Financial Aid & Scholarships Director
Email: Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104E
Phone:6232
Photo of Shannon Lusk

Shannon Lusk

Career & Transfer Associate TRiO
Email: Shannon.Lusk@nwc.edu
Office: CH66B
Phone:6293
Photo of Shaun Pohlman

Shaun Pohlman

Women's Volleyball Coach
Email: Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Office: CB102
Phone:6211
Photo of Teri Boyd

Teri Boyd

Student Health Services Nurse Part-time
Email: Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Office: CH
Phone:6442
Photo of Tim Bjornestad

Tim Bjornestad

Trapper Village West Supervisor
Email: Tim.Bjornestad@nwc.edu
Office: TVW
Phone:6077
Photo of West Hernandez

West Hernandez

Admissions Manager
Email: West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Office: ORB100
Phone:6103
Photo of Zack Eckerdt

Zack Eckerdt

Residence Life Specialist
Email: Roy.Eckerdt@nwc.edu
Office: COD
Phone:6655
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692