Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Trapper Volleyball

2014-2015 Schedule / Results

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box Cum
Fri, Aug 22 10:00 AM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. San Jacinto College Rock Springs, WY W 25-17, 28-26, 25-22 Box Score
Fri, Aug 22 2:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. Salt Lake Community College Rock Springs, WY L 22-25, 29-17, 19-25, 21-15 Box Score
Sat, Aug 23 2:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. Snow College Rock Springs, WY L 20-25, 25-14, 23-25, 15-25 Box Score
Sat, Aug 23 5:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College Rock Springs, WY W 25-17, 24-26, 25-20, 25-22 Box Score
Fri, Aug 29 12:00 PM Golden Dome Invitational Tournament vs. University of Great Falls Sheridan, WY W 25-19, 25-15, 25-20 Box Score
Fri, Aug 29 4:00 PM Golden Dome Invitational Tournament vs. Rocky Mountain College Sheridan, WY W 25-20, 25-11, 25-17 Box Score
Sat, Aug 30 12:00 PM Golden Dome Invitational Tournament vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College Sheridan, WY L 21-25, 21-25, 25-15, 25-17, 11-15 Box Score
Fri, Sep 5 1:00 PM CSI Starr Invitational vs. Snow College Twin Falls, ID L 20-25, 18-25, 20-25 Box Score
Fri, Sep 5 5:00 PM CSI Starr Invitational vs. North Idaho College Twin Falls, ID L 23-25, 10-25, 21-25 Box Score
Sat, Sep 6 11:00 AM CSI Starr Invitational vs. College of Southern Idaho Twin Falls, ID L 17-25, 25-17, 25-21, 20-25, 7-15 Box Score
Sat, Sep 6 3:00 PM CSI Starr Invitational vs. Salt Lake Community College Twin Falls, ID W 27-25, 21-25, 26-24, 26-24 Box Score
Thu, Sep 11 7:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Sterling, CO W 13-25, 25-17, 25-15, 26-28, 15-3 Box Score
Fri, Sep 12 2:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Pizza Hut Invitational vs. Barton Community College Sterling, CO W 23-25, 23-25, 25-10, 25-15, 15-13 Box Score
Fri, Sep 12 8:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Pizza Hut Invitational vs. Otero Junior College Sterling, CO W 25-15. 25-20, 25-21 Box Score
Sat, Sep 13 11:00 AM Northeastern Junior College Pizza Hut Invitational vs. Garden City Community College Sterling, CO W 25-10, 25-19, 22-25, 25-14 Box Score
Sat, Sep 13 1:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Pizza Hut Invitational vs. Seward County Community College Sterling, CO W 18-25, 25-16, 25-12, 25-20 Box Score
Fri, Sep 19 2:00 PM Wyo-Braska Tournament vs. Butler Community College Scottsbluff, NE W 25-21, 25-22, 25-13 Box Score
Fri, Sep 19 4:00 PM Wyo-Braska Tournament vs. Lamar Community College Scottsbluff, NE W 25-16, 25-14, 25-10 Box Score
Sat, Sep 20 10:00 AM Wyo-Braska Tournament vs. McCook Community College Scottsbluff, NE W 25-19, 25-10, 25-22 Box Score
Sat, Sep 20 4:00 PM Wyo-Braska Tournament vs. Western Nebraska Community College Scottsbluff, NE L 16-25, 25-17, 19-25, 25-21, 13-15 Box Score
Mon, Sep 22 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Powell, WY W 25-14, 25-18, 25-17 Box Score
Fri, Sep 26 7:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY W 20-25, 25-17, 25-19, 25-16 Box Score
Sat, Sep 27 3:00 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY W 25-20, 28-26, 25-20 Box Score
Tue, Sep 30 7:00 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY W 25-19, 25-20, 20-25, 25-13 Box Score
Sat, Oct 4 3:00 PM Casper College Powell, WY W 25-12, 25-19, 20-25, 25-20 Box Score
Tue, Oct 7 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain College (Exhibition) Billings, MT
Fri, Oct 10 7:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College Torrington, WY W 25-6, 25-11, 25-21 Box Score
Sat, Oct 11 3:00 PM Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, WY W 25-14, 17-25, 25-19, 25-12 Box Score
Thu, Oct 16 7:00 PM Casper College Casper, WY W 25-18, 25-19, 19-25, 25-20 Box Score
Fri, Oct 17 7:00 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY W 25-13, 25-8, 27-25 Box Score
Fri, Oct 24 7:00 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY W 25-18, 25-21, 25-23 Box Score
Sat, Oct 25 3:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY L 25-14, 23-25, 23-25, 26-24, 21-23 Box Score
Thu, Oct 30 7:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College Powell, WY W 25-12, 25-14, 25-14 Box Score
Fri, Oct 31 3:00 PM Laramie County Community College Powell, WY W 25-17, 25-20, 25-23 Box Score
Thu, Nov 6 4:00 PM NJCAA Region IX North Tournament vs. Central Wyoming College Casper, WY W 25-11, 25-21, 25-17 Box Score
Fri, Nov 7 4:00 PM NJCAA Region IX North Tournament vs. Western Wyoming Community College Casper, WY W 27-25, 23-25, 25-19, 20-25, 20-18 Box Score
Sat, Nov 8 2:00 PM NJCAA Region IX North Tournament Championship Match vs. Casper College Casper, WY W 20-25, 25-15, 27-29, 25-15, 15-7 Box Score
Thu, Nov 20 1:00 PM NJCAA Division I National Tournament vs. State College of Florida Casper, WY W 18-25, 20-25, 25-15, 25-19, 15-11
Thu, Nov 20 7:30 PM NJCAA Division I National Tournament vs. Iowa Western Community College Casper, WY W 25-15, 25-20, 18-25, 20-25, 15-8
Fri, Nov 21 6:30 PM NJCAA Division I National Tournament vs. Miami Dade College Casper, WY L 20-25, 20-25, 20-25
Sat, Nov 22 4:30 PM NJCAA Division I National Tournament vs. College of Southern Idaho Casper, WY L 15-25, 25-21, 16-25, 27-29
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692