Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Trapper Women's Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule / Results

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box Cum
Sat, Oct 11 TBA Sheridan College Jamboree/Scrimmage Sheridan, WY
Fri, Oct 24 TBA Salt Lake Community College Jamboree/Scrimmage Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Oct 31 1:30 PM Miles Community College Tournament vs. Bismarck State College Miles City, MT
Sat, Nov 1 12:00 PM Miles Community College Tournament vs. Rocky Mtn. College JV Miles City, MT
Fri, Nov 7 6:00 PM Snow College Tournament vs. Utah State University-Eastern Ephraim, UT
Sat, Nov 8 2:00 PM Snow College Tournament vs. Snow College Ephraim, UT
Fri, Nov 14 1:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shoot-Out Central Wyoming College vs. Dawson Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Nov 14 5:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shoot-Out vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY
Sat, Nov 15 11:00 AM First Bank of Wyoming Shoot-Out Central Wyoming College vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY
Sat, Nov 15 3:00 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shoot-Out vs. Dawson Community College Powell, WY
Tue, Nov 18 5:30 PM Rocky Mtn. College JV Powell, WY
Fri, Nov 21 5:30 PM Gillette College Tournament vs. Salt Lake Community College Gillette, WY
Sat, Nov 22 1:30 PM Gillette College Tournament vs. Snow College Gillette, WY
Fri, Nov 28 5:30 PM Arizona Western College Tournament vs. Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ
Sat, Nov 29 1:30 PM Arizona Western College Tournament vs. Cochise College Yuma, AZ
Thu, Dec 4 5:30 PM University of Montana-Western JV Dillon, MT
Fri, Dec 5 8:30 PM University of Great Falls JV Great Falls, MT
Thu, Dec 11 5:30 PM Dawson Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Dec 12 6:00 PM Air Force Prep Powell, WY
Sat, Dec 13 1:00 PM Air Force Prep vs. MTWY All-Stars Powell, WY
Sat, Dec 13 3:00 PM Northwest All-Stars Powell, WY
Fri, Jan 9 5:30 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 10 3:00 PM Gillette College Powell, WY
Fri, Jan 16 5:30 PM Little Big Horn College Crow Agency, MT
Sat, Jan 17 3:00 PM Miles Community College Miles City, MT
Tue, Jan 20 5:30 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Sat, Jan 24 3:00 PM Casper College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 28 5:30 PM Little Big Horn College Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 31 6:00 PM Miles Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Feb 6 5:30 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY
Sat, Feb 7 3:00 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY
Thu, Feb 12 5:30 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 14 3:00 PM Casper College Casper, WY
Tue, Feb 17 5:30 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 21 3:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Tue, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 7 TBA NJCAA Region IX Tournament South Sub-Region Winner
Mon, Mar 16 - Sat, Mar 21 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Salina, KS
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692