Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Trapper Wrestling

2014-2015 Schedule / Results

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Details Other
Sat, Nov 1 9:00 AM NWC Open Powell, WY Box Score Box Score
Wed, Nov 5 7:00 PM MSU-Northern Powell, WY L 19-19 (lost determined by Criteria) Box Score
Sat, Nov 8 TBA Cowboy Open Laramie, WY Box Score
Fri, Nov 14 7:00 PM MSU-Northern Havre, MT L 6-39 Box Score
Sat, Nov 15 3:00 PM University of Great Falls Great Falls, MT L 9-37
Wed, Nov 19 7:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY W 22-21 Box Score
Fri, Dec 5 TBA University of Great Falls Duals vs. Indian Tech College Great Falls, MT L 15-31
Fri, Dec 5 TBA University of Great Falls Duals vs. Minot State University Great Falls, MT W 30-18
Sat, Dec 6 TBA Battle of the Rockies Great Falls, MT Box Score Box Score
Fri, Dec 12 7:00 PM North Idaho College Coeur d' Alene, ID L 13-28 Box Score
Sat, Dec 13 12:00 PM Clackamas Community College Coeur d' Alene, ID L 18-31 Box Score
Sat, Dec 13 2:00 PM Southwest Oregon Community College Coeur d' Alene, ID W 28-22 Box Score
Sat, Jan 10 TBA Utah Valley Open Orem, UT Box Score
Thu, Jan 15 7:00 PM Iowa Western Community College Council Bluffs, IA L 12-24 Box Score
Fri, Jan 16 TBA Ellsworth Community College Council Bluffs, IA W 28-19
Fri, Jan 16 7:00 PM Iowa Central Community College Council Bluffs, IA L 15-28
Wed, Jan 21 7:00 PM University of Great Falls Powell, WY Cancelled
Fri, Jan 23 7:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Fri, Jan 30 5:00 PM Apodaca Dual Showdown Neohso County Community College vs. Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Jan 30 7:00 PM Apodaca Dual Showdown vs. Neosho County Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Jan 30 7:00 PM Apodaca Dual Showdown North Idaho College vs. Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 31 12:00 PM Apodaca Dual Showdown Western Wyoming Community College vs. University of Great Falls Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 31 12:00 PM Apodaca Dual Showdown Neosho County Community College vs. North Idaho College Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 31 2:00 PM Apodaca Dual Showdown Neosho County Community College vs. University of Great Falls Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 31 2:00 PM Apodaca Dual Showdown vs. North Idaho College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 14 TBA NJCAA West District Tournament Coeur d' Alene, ID
Fri, Feb 27 - Sat, Feb 28 TBA NJCAA National Championships Des Moines, IA
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692